Future Schedules

Future Michigan Wolverines basketball games scheduled, announced and confirmed.

2014-15 Schedule

  • Monday, Nov. 10, WAYNE STATE (Exhibition)
  • Saturday, Nov. 15, HILLSDALE COLLEGE
  • Monday, Nov. 17, Progressive Legends Classic, Regional Round/TBD
  • Thursday, Nov. 20,  Progressive Legends Classic, Regional Round/TBD
  • Monday, Nov. 24, vs. VCU/Oregon/Villanova
  • Tuesday, Nov. 25, vs. VCU/Oregon/Villanova
  • Saturday, Nov. 29, NICHOLLS STATE
  • Tuesday, Dec. 2, SYRACUSE
  • Saturday, Dec. 6, NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (NJIT)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 9, EASTERN MICHIGAN
  • Saturday, Dec. 13, at Arizona
  • Saturday, Dec. 20, SMU
  • Monday, Dec. 22, COPPIN STATE

Big Ten Games:

  • Home and Away:  Illinois, Michigan State, Northwestern, Ohio State and Rutgers
  • Home Only: Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska and Wisconsin
  • Away Only:  Indiana, Maryland, Penn State and Purdue

Rumored: Unconfirmed Legends Classic Games: vs. Bucknell, vs. Toledo

2015-16/2017-18