Pick to Click: Iowa at Michigan

Dylan Burkhardt

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Max BielfeldtCaris Levert, Mitch McGary, Jordan Morgan, Glenn Robinson III, Nik Stauskas and Matt Vogrich are eligible to be selected.

Submissions are due by tip off (noon on Sunday). Standings and game-by-game winners live hereRules & prizes live here.

This site is supported by donations

Like what you see? Click the button below to donate and access exclusive content.