2008-2009 John Beilein Radio Show Schedule

The John Beilein Radio Show is back and this year it will be located at Pizza House (on Church St). Here is the full schedule:

Thursday December 11, 2008: 7:00-8:00
Thursday December 18, 2008: 6:00-7:00
Tuesday December 23, 2008: 7:00-8:00
Monday January 5, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday January 12, 2009: 6:00-7:00
Monday January 19, 2009: 6:00-7:00
Monday January 26, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Tuesday February 3, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday February 9, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday February 16, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday February 23, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday March 2, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday March 9, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday March 16, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday March 23, 2009: 7:00-8:00
Monday March 30, 2009: 7:00-8:00

Italics: Show’s time, date, and availability will depend on Michigan’s potential postseason schedule

  • Justin C

    This is the radio show, right? What about the TV show to be shown on Big Ten Network?

  • http://www.umhoops.com Dylan

    Yup, it’s the radio show, added that to the post. I’m not sure on the TV show… I’ll do some digging.

  • Justin C

    Thanks Dylan – I noticed some of the other shows for Big Ten coaches have already started. I’m hoping Doug Karsch will be the host.

  • PeteM

    Is Matt Shephard doing it? I think he did a good job last season.

  • Bob

    What stations are carrying it?

  • Pingback: Wednesday Quick Hits: Michigan Takes on Maryland Tonight | Big 10 Insider - Big Ten Sports Team News, Schedules, Scores & More!

  • http://www.desk-egitim.com/index.php?ust=menu3&sol=menu3&orta=wat work and travel

    Is there any information about this subject in other languages?

  • Rick

    Are podcasts of the John Beilein radio show available anywhere?

  • http://www.codeplex.com/site/users/view/aciclovir buy aciclovir online

    no spam here i ncomments?

Previous post:

Next post: